معلومات عنا

11

HANJUE PRECISION MACHINERY

وتشمل الآلات Hanjue الدقة شنغهاي Hanjue الآلات الدقيقة وتشجيانغ Hanjue آلات دقيقة.

يقع شنغهاي Hanjue الآلات الدقيقة في منطقة سونغ جيانغ، مدينة شنغهاي. 50km بعيدا من مطار بودونغ شانغهاى الدولي، و17km بعيدا عن مطار هونغتشياو شانغهاى. يوفر مريحة حالة المرور فرصة لمزيد من التفاهم والتعاون بين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شركة شنغهاي Hanjue لديها قسم البحث والتطوير، قسم المبيعات وصالة عرض، والتي نشأت من عام 2006، وتأسست في عام 2008، لدينا خبرة في تطوير وازدهار صناعة آلة الغذاء الصينية. ونحن قبل الشركة آلة الغذاء مماثلة في تصميم آلة جديدة وتطوير ب لجعل الطعام الجديد وذلك لمواكبة السوق المتغيرة.

تشجيانغ Hanjue الآلات الدقيقة وبإجمالي أصول بلغ 50 مليون دولار، وتبلغ مساحتها 3000 متر مربع. يقع المجموعة في مدينة جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ. لدينا أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الآلات الغذائية. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية آلة المغلف، الكوكيز المودع، على البخار خط إنتاج الكعكة، خط الخبز والحلويات المعدات الأخرى. لدينا براءات الاختراع في آلة المغلف الصغيرة. مختلفة قدرة المغلف دعوى آلة لتلبية الطلب العملاء المختلفة. من خلال سنوات من التنقيب، وشركتنا التمسك "فعال ومستقر، والريادة والمغامرة". مع خدمة جيدة، والإدارة العلمية والقياسية، والشركة تزداد قوة وصحة نحو مستوى أعلى في المستقبل.

الشركة لديها فريق فني قوي. ونحن نأخذ في خطوة مع تقنيات الآلات الغذائية المتقدمة دوليا. أيضا يمكننا أن نقدم التصاميم والمقترحات تخطيط إلى المصنع الخاص بك. لدينا تصميم جديد سنويا، ورحب لك أن تركز على موقعنا على يوتيوب، الفيسبوك وتويتر: Hanjue ماكينات.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

11

HANJUE PRECISION MACHINERY

Hanjue Precision machinery includes Shanghai Hanjue Precision Machinery and Zhejiang Hanjue Precision Machinery.

Shanghai Hanjue Precision Machinery is located in Songjiang district, Shanghai city. 50km away from Shanghai Pudong international airport, and 17km away from Shanghai Hongqiao airport. Convenient traffic condition provides chance for further understanding and cooperation among customers around the world.

Shanghai Hanjue Company has research and development department, Sales department and showroom, which is originated from 2006 and established in 2008, we experience the development and prosperity of Chinese food machine industry. We are ahead of the similar food machine company in new machine design and develpment to make new food so as to keep up with the changing market.

Zhejiang Hanjue Precision Machinery is with total assets of 50 million USD and a land area of 3,000 M². The Group is located in Jiaxing city, Zhejiang province. We have over 10 years experience in food machinery production. Our main products include Encrusting machine, Cookies depositor, Steamed bun production line, Bread line and other confectionery equipment. We have Patent in Small encrusting machine. Different capacity encrusting machine suit for different customer’s demand. Through years of exploration, our company adherence to the “efficient, stable, pioneering and enterprising”. With good service, scientific and standard management, our company grows stronger and healthier towards a higher level in the future.

Our company has a strong technical team. We keep in step with technologies of internationally advanced food machinery. Also we can offer designs and layout proposals to your factory. We have new design annually, you are welcomed to focus on our Youtube, Facebook and Twitter: Hanjue Food Machinery.


WhatsApp Online Chat !